01221187659

info@housesolutionegypt.com


ابراج العالمين الجديده

ابراج العالمين الجديده

2019/01/24 19:30 , المؤلف:House Solution

تأسست في عام 2017 كشراكة بين هيئة المجتمعات العمرانية الجديدة وبنك الإسكان والتنمية ، تسعى شركة City Edge Developments لتصبح العلامة التجارية الوطنية للتطوير العقاري المتميز في مصر. هدفنا هو إدخال مفاهيم التصميم التقدمي إلى سوق العقارات مع تجارب معيشية استثنائية من خلال المجتمعات السكنية في الضواحي وأفضل المشاريع متعددة الاستخدامات. 
يرتفع مع مدينة جديدة:
إن مدينة ألامين الجديدة ، التي تستحوذ على أكثر من 48 ألف فدان من الأراضي ، تغير نظرتنا إلى تجربة الساحل الشمالي من نقطة زيارة مؤقتة إلى وجهة سياحية على مدار العام. ستضرب مدينة الجيل الرابع ذات الاستدامة الذاتية إيقاعًا عصريًا يناسب الأفراد الطموحين ليعيشوا حياة متوازنة مع حدائقها ومدارسها وجامعاتها ومستشفياتها ومناطقها التجارية والتجزئة.


ملخص المشروع :
تعتبر أبراج NORTH EDGE الركائز الرائدة للواجهة البحرية الجديدة مع مهمة البدء بعصر جديد من الحياة على مدار العام. وباعتبارها الأبراج الأولى والوحيدة في المنطقة ، فإنها تمثل معالم مميزة للمنازل الفاخرة ذات الاكتفاء الذاتي والتي لا تغلق أبوابها بعد أي موسم ، مما أدى إلى تطور نظرتنا إلى تجربة الساحل الشمالي. الصف الأول فيروزي البحر وجهات النظر وفلسفة من الراحة من خلال السماء عالية تعيش الجانب البحر ، NORTH EDGE هو شيء لا يضاهى.
احتلت الأبراج مساحة متميزة على شاطئ البحر في ألكمين وأفقها ، وهي توفر أحدث مستويات المعيشة التي تعلوها رؤية خلابة. أكثر من 300 وحدة منتهية في كل برج. مقسمة على 40 طابق تقدم من غرفة نوم واحدة حتى شقق 4 غرف نوم. ترتبط الأبراج من خلال منصة البوديوم مع جميع وسائل الراحة اللازمة - صالة رياضية عالمية المستوى وحمامات سباحة بدون حواف ومسار للركض ومنطقة مخصصة للأطفال وغرفة غسيل وصيدلية ومحلات سوبر ماركت وأماكن لوقوف السيارات. إن الأبراج الحية عالية الارتفاع في الجانب البحري هي مكتفية ذاتيا ، تعطي الأولوية للراحة مع وسائل الراحة المخصصة ، ومناطق التجزئة والتجارة. تحويل العلمين الجديد إلى عنوان دائم بدلا من مهرب مؤقت. في NORTH EDGE ، أنت تعيش كل يوم وكأنك في عطلة. 
وتعكس بنية الأبراج فلسفة التصميم السهل والحديث والأنيق ، مما يحولها إلى روائع رائعة في المدينة ولكنها أضيق الحدود. تكدس الأبراج السماء ، مما يسمح لأصحاب المنازل برؤية ما وراء الأفق من الشرفات التي توفر لكل وحدة إطلالات فيروزية لا مثيل لها على البحيرة أو البحر. وتحل الشرفات المستمرة المنصة البيضاوية الشكل لتبدو موحدة وكبيرة من بعيد ، مضاءة بحرارة في الليل لتحويل المنحوتة المعاصرة إلى البيت الحميم الذي هو عليه.
تحتل أبراج NORTH EDGE مكانة مرموقة في المنطقة الراقية في مدينة العلمين الجديدة ، حيث تقف على حافة الشاطئ مباشرةً لتقدم لمقيميها تجربة عالمية في مجال الترفيه والتسلية. سوف يستمتع أصحاب المنازل براحة الحياة في المدينة ومتعة الحياة الساحلية. ويعتبر شاطئ الامين الذي يمتد لمسافة 14 كلم "مامشا" ، الذي يشبه الهجين بين طاقة ميامي والوتيرة الحضرية في دبي ، روحاً حية لا تنام أبداً. مع وجود ستة فنادق وممرات للدراجات والمشي ، والمتاحف ، وعين العين ، ودار الأوبرا ، لن ترى الساحل الشمالي أبداً بنفس الطريقة مرة أخرى. 
الداخلية:

استمتع بلوحات الألوان السهلة التي تعيش في منزلك والتي تبرز جمالية حديثة مضاءة بكمية لا تشوبها شائبة من أشعة الشمس. تم تصميم كل عنصر بمواصفات مستوى الرفاهية ، مما يوفر مساحة للتجارب غير المنقطعة في كل مرة تقوم فيها بالتصعيد. تخيل فقط العودة إلى الوطن إلى البحر قائلاً: مرحباً كل يوم.
أرضيات بورسلان لامعة تلميع منازل NORTH EDGE ، تكملها بجدران من الأكريليك اللامع وبلاط السيراميك بالليزر لطلاء نظيف ونظيف. تحتوي غرف النوم على أرضيات HPL مقاومة للماء ومقاومة لإضفاء طابع حضري على المساحة الخاصة بك مع تقليل الضوضاء والصيانة بدون جهد. أثناء البحث عنك ، تزين سقوفك بألواح مزينة مزخرفة تغطي نظام الإضاءة والإضاءة AC الذي يوفر توزيعًا مريحًا في كل ركن من أركان مساحة المعيشة الخاصة بك. تم تصميم منازلنا ذات التقنية العالية ، والتي تم تصميمها بفلسفة التوصيل والتشغيل ، لتعمل دون عناء من خلال أنظمة إدارة المباني التي تتحكم في التهوية والإنارة والطاقة والسلامة وأجهزة إنذار الحريق. كل ما تحتاجه لرعاية مفاتيح منزلك. سنتولى الباقي.
الخارجيات: 
بارك في موقف السيارات الداخلي أو الخارجي الحصري لـ NORTH EDGE ويشعرون بالترحيب من خلال مداخل الرخام والرخام من خشب الجرانيت الرائع ومداخل المصاعد والممرات والسلالم التي سترحب بكم عند الوصول. تم تجهيز جميع المداخل بكاميرات أمنية قياسية دولية وأبواب تحكم لراحة البال.
وسائل الراحة :

استلهمت NORTH EDGE مع نمط حياتك في الاعتبار ، وتوفير الراحة والفرص لمساحات المعيشة الخاصة بك لتذهب أبعد من الجدران الخرسانية.

منشورات اخري

ستأتي سوديك إلى دبي في معرض العقارات المصري
ستأتي سوديك إلى دبي في معرض العقارات الم...

في أبريل من 12 إلى 14 في مركز التجارة العالمي

تقديم خطة الدفع لـ 8 سنوات لـ سكاي كوندوز
تقديم خطة الدفع لـ 8 سنوات لـ سكاي كوندو...

شقق ذات تصميمات راقية مع أحدث التصاميم السكنية. احجز مكانك الآن!

انطلاق المرحله الثانيه من سوديك ايست
انطلاق المرحله الثانيه من سوديك ايست

واستنادًا إلى الإطلاق الناجح لمرحلة سوديك الشرقية الأولى ، نفخر بالإعلان عن إطلا...

Submit your Guest Post
Submit your Guest Post

Submit your Guest Post


logo
من نحن

تواصل معنا

Building #29 Road 13 Cross 86 - Ground floor, office no.1 - Maadi Sarayat, Cairo. Egypt

info@housesolutionegypt.com

01221187659

02 2750 8796

منشورات شائعة
7 طرق لجعل شقة تبدو أكبر من حجمها
7 طرق لجعل شقة تبدو أكبر من حجمها

هؤلاء الناس الذين يعيشون في المدن الكبرى عادة ما يجدون أنفسهم في ظروف تقل فيها مساحة المعيشة.النظر ف...

كيفية التفاوض على صفقة عقارية الطريقة الصحيحة المكتوبة
كيفية التفاوض على صفقة عقارية الطريقة ال...

سواء كانت شقق للإيجار في المعادي مصر ، أو منازل الأسرة الفردية للبيع في ماديسون ، ويسكونسن ، تحتاج إ...

نصائح كيفية جعل منزلك أكثر دفئا في فصل الشتاء
نصائح كيفية جعل منزلك أكثر دفئا في فصل ا...

يمكن لدولة مصر بأكملها بما في ذلك القاهرة الحصول على بارد جدا خلال أشهر الشتاء من ديسمبر إلى فبراير....

حمل التطبيق
android iconios icon

© 2018 www.HouseSolutionEgypt.com

01221187659

info@housesolutionegypt.com


North Edge Towers

North Edge Towers

2019/01/24 19:30 , Author: House Solution

Established in 2017 as a partnership between the New Urban Communities Authority and the Housing and Development Bank, City Edge Developments strives to become the national brand for premium real estate developments in Egypt. Our focal point is to introduce progressive design concepts to the real estate market with exceptional living experiences through suburban residential communities and best in class mixed-use projects. 

  • Rising with a New City:

The New Alamein city, taking up more than 48,000 fedan of land is changing our perception of the North Coast experience from a temporary visiting spot to an all-year round destination. The fourth generation self-sustainable city will beat to a modern rhythm suitable for aspiring individuals to live a well-balanced life with it’s parks, schools, universities, hospitals, commercial & retail areas. 


  • Project Overview : 

NORTH EDGE towers are the pioneering pillars of the New Alamein waterfront with a mission to begin a new era of all-year round living. As the first and only towers in the area, they stand as landmarks of luxurious, self-sufficent homes that don’t close their doors after any season, evolving our perception of the North Coast experience. First row turquoise sea views & a philosophy of convenience through sky high sea side living, NORTH EDGE is nothing short of incomparable. 

Occupying a premium space on Alamein’s seashore & skyline, the towers provide state-of-the-art living standards topped with a breathtaking view.Over 300 fully finished units in each tower; split over 40 floors; offering from 1 bedroom up to 4 bedrooms apartments. The towers are connected through podiums deck with all the needed amenities—world class gym, infinity pools, jogging track, kids area, laundry, pharmacy, supermarkets & parking areas. The sky high sea side living towers are self-sufficient, prioritizing convenience with dedicated amenities, retail & commercial areas. Transforming the new alamein into a permanent address rather than a temporary getaway. At NORTH EDGE, you live everyday like you’re on holiday. 

The architecture of the towers showcases the philosophy of easy-going, modern & sleek design, turning them into iconic yet minimalistic masterpieces of the city. The towers scrape the sky, allowing homeowners to see beyond the horizon from balconies that provide every unit with unparalleled turquoise views of either the lagoon or the sea. The continuous balconies carve the oval shaped podiums to look unified and grand from afar, warmly lit at night to turn the contemporary sculpture into the intimate home that it is. 

The towers of NORTH EDGE occupy pride of place in the upscale area of the new Alamein City, standing right at the edge of the beach catering for its residents an international retail and entertainment experiences. Homeowners will enjoy the convenience of city life and the pleasure of coastal living. A hybrid between the energy of Miami with the urban pace of Dubai, Alamein’s 14 km beach “Mamsha” has a lively spirit that never sleeps. With six hotels, bike and walking lanes, museums,the Alamein Eye and an opera house, you will never see the North Coast the same way again. 

  • ​​Interiors : 

 

Enjoy your living space’s easy-going color palettes that exude a modern aesthetic, lit with an impeccable amount of sun. Each element is crafted with luxury level specifications, making room for uninterrupted experiences every time you step in. Just imagine coming home to the sea saying hello every day. 

Shiny porcelain floors glaze the homes of NORTH EDGE, complemented with acrylic glossed walls & laser cut ceramic tiles for a clean, neat finish. Bedrooms will have laminated, water- resistant HPL flooring to give an urban feel to your space along with noise reduction and effortless maintenance. As you look up, your ceilings are adorned with decorated painted boards that cover AC’s & lighting system that provide convenience distribution to every corner of your living space. Designed with a plug and play philosophy, our high tech homes are equipped to make living effortless through building management systems that control ventilation, lighting, power, security and fire alarms. All you need to take care of are your house keys. We’ll handle the rest. 

  • Exteriors :

Park at the exclusive indoor or outdoor parking of NORTH EDGE and feel welcomed by an impressive milky marble and charcoal granite main entrances, elevator lobbies, corridors and stairs that’ll greet you upon arrival. All entrances are equipped with international standard security cameras and control doors for your peace of mind. 

  • Amenities :

NORTH EDGE was inspired with your life - style in mind, providing convenience and opportunities for your living spaces to go far beyond concrete walls.


Other Posts

SODIC comes to Dubai at the Egyptian Property Show
SODIC comes to Dubai at the Egyptian Pro...

This April from the 12th to the 14th at the World Trade Center

 Introducing the 8 years Payment Plan for Sky Condos
 Introducing the 8 years Payment Plan fo...

high end conceptual apartments with state of the art residential designs. Book y...

The Launch of SODIC East Phase 2
The Launch of SODIC East Phase 2

Building on the successful launch of SODIC East phase I, we are proud to announc...


logo
About Us

House Solution Realty is the premier luxury full-service brokerage firm in Cairo, and a proud member of the Real Estate Board of Egypt.Leveraging its global brand recognition, real estate vision and tremendous resources.House Solution Egypt Realty delivering a level of services unparalleled in the industry.By adhering to the House Solution’s standards of best-in-class, white glove service, superior quality, attention to detail and innovation,House Solution Realty demonstrates a clear competitive advantage in marketing, renting, and selling luxury properties.

Contact Us

#29 Road 13 Cross 86 - Ground floor, Maadi Sarayat, Cairo. Egypt

info@housesolutionegypt.com

01221187659

02 2750 8796

Popular Posts
Tips How To Make Your Home Warmer in The winter
Tips How To Make Your Home Warmer in The...

The entire country of Egypt including Cairo can get pretty chilly during the winter months of Decemb...

Read About Maadi
Read About Maadi

The story of this significant neighborhood dates back to 1904 when a railway track was built connect...

10 reasons to live in Maadi
10 reasons to live in Maadi

If you are moving to Cairo in Egypt, there are different neighborhoods where you can live. Maybe you...

Download App
android iconios icon

© 2018 www.HouseSolutionEgypt.com